Reviews

5 Stars
589

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

CompanionLink Express - Jan 12, 2023
Good Products, Great Tech Support | By Harold J
...and I used to be a Tech Support geek.

Companionlink and Deja Office fill a niche no one else fills. The products are good - not perfect, but good - and constantly improving.

Companionlink truly shines, however, where its Tech Support comes into play. I have had two occasions to use it: once due to some buggy software stuff and most recently due to a problem on my own end. In each case responses were timely, professional, committed and saw things through to a satisfactory resolution (including some debugging and extra release efforts on their end.)

Tiffany D, Thomas M and Conley H have all, at one time or another, provided outstanding help. I highly recommend the Companionlink suite because of this.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 5, 2023
Absolutely Perfect! | By Jonathan S
Really really pleased with this software. I had major problems synching my phone with outlook and somehow I found this, one hour later I am signed up!
So awesome.
Thank you Companionlink!
JHS
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 22, 2022
Tiffany D. | By Ron E.
Tiffany did a marvelous job as I am IT-challenged!
DejaCloud - Dec 12, 2022
Excellent Software and Stellar Support! | By Beth H
I have used this service exclusively for ten years and have just signed up for another two years. When Blackberry finally became obsolete and I had to go to Android, I was frantic to find a solution to seamlessly interface my vast Outlook data base to Android.
CompanionLink has been a brilliant solution for me. The support from everyone with whom I have spoken with at CompanionLink is always friendly, kind, patient and most importantly...PROFESSIONAL! These people know their product and its applications! I am so happy to continue to use this software.
Thank you, CompanionLink!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 5, 2022
Customer service - Tiffany D | By Dick B.
Thank you for a prompt and clear response. I’m impressed by the CompanionLink responses from more than 3 requests over the years.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 1, 2022
Ouststanding Customer Support | By Neil W
Glitches and problems with software happen. It's just the way it is with computers. Been using Companion Link for years without any problems. But then had a unique issue arise when I installed Companion Link on a new Windows 11 computer. Contacted customer support via email, explained the problem, and Tiffany in customer support helped me resolve the issue. Tiffany's customer service was outstanding. The problem I had was a unique one, which Tiffany even admitted, yet she patiently worked with me through a string of emails to find a resolution. She was very knowledgeable, knew exactly how to resolve the problem, and she showed a high level of patience dealing with someone like me who is not extremely computer savvy. Plus, she made her explanations simple (no tech-speak or obtuse tech shorthand) so a non-tech person like me could easily understand and follow. High praises to Tiffany and Companion Link for their excellent customer support. Left me feeling great about my purchase and use of Companion Link -- which works perfectly again on my new computer.
DejaOffice PC CRM Express - Nov 16, 2022
An great alternative | By Dennis K
I was on prior CRM for over 30 years & loved it. After I retired I could not justify the cost of it, but wanted a very capable relational database that I could transfer my database to, and that would be reasonable in cost.
I discovered DejaOffie PC CRM Express and could not be happier. The ;migration of my database wasa extremely easy and error free. The support is excellent, the documentation helpful, and the app is powerful and fast. I can't say enough good things about this app & strongly recommend it!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 14, 2022
All about Support | By Edward F
The software is great but the support sold me. Trevor knows the software and, just as important, how to pleasantly and professionally work with customers. Made the set-up easy and exactly as I wanted it.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 1, 2022
Great Support | By Dick L
The tech support person was polite caring and he was very knowledgeable. He made me feel that he cared about my problem. He solved my issue and I am a happy customer.

Thank You
DejaOffice (Android) - Oct 27, 2022
Excellent software, better support! | By John F
I run an older version of CL to sync my calendar and contacts in outlook to my android phone. I almost feel guilty that my older version keeps working great and that I have never needed to upgrade (definitely got my moneys worth out of this initial purchase). As I have migrated to new phones or computers, I have always received prompt, courteous, reliable support without any snickering about how old my version is. This product, company, and support ROCK =)